Classmates Planning to Attend
50th Year Reunion

Roger Baumgardner
David Blevins
Fred Blevins
Kennard Blevins
Nancy Warren Blevins (Reunion Committee Member)
Harold Browning
Anna Sue Crutchfield (Reunion Committee Member)
Jimmy Daugherty
Norman Echols
David Farris
Jackie French
Lissa Frye
Carolyn E. Osborne Gettier
Margaret Groseclose
Margaret Adams Hayden (Reunion Comm. Member)
Paul (Ed) Hayes
Mary Lee Jackson
Brenda Kilby
Ann Farmer Lascell
Jerry Lewis
Jimmy Little
Don Martin
Wesley Martin
Evelyn Eller Miller (Reunion Committee Member)
Rusty Myers (Reunion Committee Member)
Hazel Rambo
Peggy Ratliff
Barry Rice
Brenda Kilby Sauls
Avery Sheets
Maxine Sheets
Barbara Jones Shupe
Patty Goodman Sturgill (Reunion Committee Chair)
Carol Bonham Sullivan
James Thomas
Mina Thomas
Kitty Horne Thompson
Izetta Haga Williams (Reunion Committee Member)
Millard Williams

Please notify Barry Rice of additions and errors.
[Last updated July 7, 2009]

 CHS '59 Home Page